Contacts

Chris Oddy
Player Development & Recruitment Mens Basketball
coddy@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Dino Gini
Head Coach Mens Basketball
dinogini@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Doug Sperling
Assistant Coach Mens Basketball
dsperling@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Kyle Maclennan
Assistant Coach Womens Basketball
kylem@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Jamie Boreham
Assistant Coach Mens Basketball
jboreham@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Brandon Moore
Alumni President
bmoore@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Luigi Mastrobuono
Director of Community Relations

luigim@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Steve Morrison
Community Liaison & Sponsor Director
smorrison@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Ken Hart
Marketing Director
khart@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Andrew Gini
Head Coach Womens Basketball
agini@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

JoAnn Gini
Treasurer
accounts@okanagancollegebasketball.ca

Join Us On Facebook

@OkanaganCollegeBasketball

Join Us On Instagram

@OkanaganCollegeBasketball

Online Inquiry

Fill out the form below and we will be in touch shortly.